none
godina
none none none none none
none none
none
Popis škola domaćina općinskog/gradskog
natjecanja za SŠ 2008-2009
ŠkolaE-mail adresa
I. ZAGREBAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Ban Josip Jelačić, Zaprešićban.josip.jelacic@zg.htnet.hr
A.G.Matoš, Samoboragmatos@email.t-com.hr
SSŠ Samobor, Samoborsrednj-strukovna-skola@zg.htnet.hr
Dragutina Stražimira, Sv. Ivan Zelinass-dragutin-strazimir@zg.t-com.hr
OŠ Eugena Kumičića, V. Goricaos-eugena-kumicica@zg.t-com.hr
SŠ Dugo Selo, D. Selosrednj-dugo-selo-1@skole.htnet.hr
Ivan Švear, Ivanić Gradssivanic@skole.htnet.hr
SŠ Jastrebarsko, Jastrebarskosrednja-skola-jastrebarsko@zg.htnet.hr
SŠ Vrbovec, Vrbovecssvrbovec@skole.htnet.hr
II. KRAPINSKO-ZAGORSKA ŽUPANIJA
Oroslavje, Oroslavjeracunovodstvo@kr.t-com.jr
Gimnazija A.G.Matoš, Zabokss-zabok-503@skole.htnet.hr
Bedekovčina, Bedekovčinasskola-bedekovcina@kr.htnet.hr
Konjščina, Konjščinass-konjscina@kr.htnet.hr
Pregrada, Pregradass-pregrada-501@skole.htnet.hr
Zlatar, Zlatarss-zlatar-501@skole.htnet.hr
III. SISAČKO-MOSLAVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
SŠ Petrinja, Petrinjass-petrinja-501@skole.htnet.hr
SŠ Tina Ujevića, Kutinass-kutina-501@skole.htnet.hr
SŠ Novska, Novskass-novska-501@skole.htnet.hr
OŠ Mladost, Lekenikos-lekenik-001@skole.htnet.hr
IV. KARLOVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Tehnička škola Karlovac, Karlovactehnicka-skola-ka@ka.htnet.hr
Gimnazija B. Frankopana, Ogulinss-ogulin-503@skole.htnet.hr
V. VARAŽDINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Elektrostrojarska škola Varaždin, Varaždiness@vz.t-com.hr
Srednja škola Ivanec, Ivanecss-ivanec-501@skole.t-com.hr
VI. KOPRIVNIČKO-KRIŽEVAČKA ŽUPANIJA
Strukovna škola Đurđevac, Đurđevacss-djurdjevac-502@skole.t-com.hr
Gimnazija Fran Galović, Koprivnicagimnazija-fran-galovic@kc.t.com.hr
Gimnazija I.Z.Dijankovečkog, Križevciss-krizevci-501@skole.t-com.hr
VII. BJELOVARSKO-BILOGORSKA ŽUPANIJA
Gimnazija Bjelovar, Bjelovargimnazija-bjelovar@bj.t-com.hr
Gimnazija Daruvar, Daruvargimnazija-daruvar@skole.htnet.hr
Srednja škola Čazma, Čazmass-cazma-501@skole.t-com.hr
Tehnička škola Daruvar, Daruvarravnatelj@tsd.hr
Srednja škola Bartola Kašića, Grubišno Poljess-b.kasica1@bj.t-com.hr
VIII. PRIMORSKO-GORANSKA ŽUPANIJA
Osnovna škola Centar, Rijekaos-rijeka-003@skole.t-com.hr
Srednja škola Hrvatski kralj Zvonimir, KRKSS-KRK-501@skole.t-com.hr
Gimnazija Eugena Kumičića Opatija, OPATIJASS-OPATIJA-502@skole.t-com.hr
Srednja škola Markantuna de Dominisa Rab, RABSS-RAB-501@skole.t-com.hr
Željeznička tehnička škola Moravice, MORAVICESS-MORAVICE-501@skole.t-com.hr
POMORSKA ŠKOLA, BAKARss-bakar-501@skole.t-com.hr
SŠ AMBROZA HARAČIĆA, MALI LOŠINJSS-MALI-LOSINJ-501@skole.t-com.hr
IX. LIČKO-SENJSKA ŽUPANIJA
Strukovna škola Gospić, Gospićss-gospic-503@skole.htnet.hr
Gimnazija Gospić, Gospićgimnazija-gospic@gs.htnet.hr
SŠ Plitvička Jezera, Korenicass-korenica-501@skole.htnet.hr
X. VIROVITIČKO-PODRAVSKA ŽUPANIJA
GIMNAZIJA P.Preradovića, Viroviticagimnazija-petar-preradovic1@vt.t-com.hr
SŠ M.Marulića, Slatinass.marka.marulica@vt.htnet.hr
SŠ S.Ivšić, Orahovicass-orahovica-501@skole.htnet.hr
XI. POŽEŠKO-SLAVONSKA ŽUPANIJA
Gimnazija, Požegatajnistvo@gimpoz.hr
Srednja škola, Pakracss-pakrac@po.t-com.hr
Tehnička škola, Pakractehnicka-skola-pozega@po.t-com.hr
XII. BRODOSKO-POSAVSKA ŽUPANIJA
Gimnazija Matija Mesić, Slavonski Brodgimnazija-sb@skole.t-com.hr
Tehnička škola, Slavonski Brodtssb@skole.t-com.hr
Klasična gimnazija, Slavonski Brodklasicna-gimnazija-sb@sb.t-com.hr
Medicinska škola, Slavonski Brodss-slavonski-brod-507@skole.t-com.hr
Elektrotehnička škola, Nova Gradiškass-nova-gradiska-503@skole.t-com.hr
Gimnazija , Nova Gradiškagimnazijang@skole.t-com.hr
XIII. ZADARSKA ŽUPANIJA
Zadarska privatna gimnazija, Zadarzadarska-privatna-gimnazija@zd.t-com.hr
XIV. OSJEČKO-BARANJSKA ŽUPANIJA
III. gimnazija Osijek, Osijekss-osijek-505@skole.htnet.hr
Gimnazija A.G. Matoš, Đakovoss-djakovo-502@skole.htnet.hr
SŠ I. Kršavoga, Našicess-nasice-501@skole.t-com.hr
SŠ Valpovo, Valpovoss-valpovo@os.t-com.hr
SŠ Donji Miholjac, Donji Miholjacss-donji-miholjac-501@skole.htnet.hr
XV. ŠIBENSKO-KNINSKA ŽUPANIJA
Gimnazija A. Vrančića , Šibenik ss-sibenik-506@skole.htnet.hr
Tehnička škola , Šibenik tehskola@tssibenik.hr
Srednja škola I.Meštrovića, Drnišss-im-drnis@si.htnet.hr
XVI. VUKOVARSKO-SRIJEMSKA ŽUPANIJA
Gimnazija, Vinkovciss-vinkovci-502@skole.htnet.hr
Gimnazija, Županjass-zupanja-502@skole.t-com.hr
Gimnazija, Vukovarss-vukovar-501@skole.t-com.hr
XVII. SPLITSKO-DALMATINSKA ŽUPANIJA
III. Gimnazija, Splitiiigs@hi.htnet.hr
Gimnazija Dr. Mate Ujevića, Imotskiss-imotski-505@skole.t-com.hr
Srednja škola Ivana Lucića, Trogirss-trogir-501@skole.t-com.hr
Srednja škola Jure Kaštelana, Omišss-omis-501@skole.htnet.hr
Srednja škola fra A.K.Miošića, Makarskass-makarska-501@skole.t-com.hr
Gimnazija D. Šimunovića Sinj, Sinjgimnazia@inet.hr
Srednja škola Braća Radić, Kaštelass-kastel-stafilic-nehaj-501@skole.htnet.hr
I. Gimnazija, Split1.gimnazija.split@st.t-com.hr
II. Gimnazija, Splitdruga-jez.gimn@st.htnet.hr
IV. Gimnazija, Splitgimnazija-marko-marulic@st.htnet.hr
V. Gimnazija, Splitss-split-509@skole.htnet.hr
Elektrotehnička škola, Splitets@skole.t-com.hr
Prirodoslovno tehnička škola, Splitprirodoslovnaskola@st.t-com.hr
Srednja škola Pitagora, Splitpitagora@pjg-pitagora.hr
Kolegij Kraljica Jelena, Splitkraljicajelena@st.t-com.hr
Srednja škola, Bračss-supetar-501@skole.htnet.hr
XVIII. ISTARSKA ŽUPANIJA
SŠ M. Blažina, Labinss-mate.blazine@pu.htnet.hr
SŠ M.Balote, Porečss-porec-501@skole.htnet.hr
SŠ Z. Črnje, Rovinjss-zvane.crnje@pu.htnet.hr
SŠ Buzet, Buzetss-buzet@ri.htnet.hr
OŠ T. Peruško, Pulaos-tperusko@pu.htnet.hr
OŠM. Balote, Buje os-buje-001@skole.htnet.hr
Pazinski kolegij klasična gimnazija, Pazinkolegij@pazinski-kolegij.hr
XIX. DUBROVAČKO-NERETVANSKA ŽUPANIJA
Srednja škola fra A. K. Miošića, Ploče, Pločessploce@inet.hr
Gimnazija Metković, Metkovićgimnazija-metkovic@du.t-com.hr
Gimnazija Dubrovnik, Dubrovnikgimnazija-dubrovnik@du.htnet.hr
Srednja škola Blato, Blatosrednja-skola-blato@du.htnet.hr
XX. MEÐIMURSKA ŽUPANIJA
TIOŠ, Čakovectios@ck.t-com.hr
Gimnazija, Čakovecgimnazija-cakovec@ck.t-com.hr
Gospodarska škola, Čakovecgospodarska-skola-cakovec@ck.htnet.hr
XXI. GRAD ZAGREB
X. gimnazija Ivan Supek, Zagrebdeseta@skole.htnet.hr
I. tehnička škola Tesla, Zagrebtesla@skole.t-com.hr
none
none